Content here is by Michael Still mikal@stillhq.com. All opinions are my own.
See recent comments. RSS feed of all comments.


I'm paid to work as a Windows developer, which means that we've started to care a lot more about Microsoft .NET and languages like C#. I also play with mono on Linux when the mood comes upon me.


Sun, 16 Apr 2006



Tech talk blogs

posted at: 21:00 | path: /dotnet | permanent link to this entry


Tue, 14 Mar 2006



TechTalkBlogs

posted at: 10:15 | path: /dotnet | permanent link to this entry


Thu, 29 Sep 2005



Robert Scoble is right, Microsoft has abandoned a lot of their developers

posted at: 15:15 | path: /dotnet | permanent link to this entry


Tue, 23 Aug 2005



Unjustified fun making

posted at: 17:58 | path: /dotnet | permanent link to this entry


Sun, 21 Aug 2005



Clarke, you need to look into things a little before mouthing off

posted at: 22:57 | path: /dotnet | permanent link to this entry


Wed, 17 Aug 2005



Getting ASP.NET working on Windows XP Tablet PC edition

posted at: 23:34 | path: /dotnet | permanent link to this entry


Thu, 11 Aug 2005



I didn't get my shirt!

posted at: 01:09 | path: /dotnet | permanent link to this entry


Mon, 08 Aug 2005



Funny

posted at: 14:14 | path: /dotnet | permanent link to this entry


Tue, 19 Jul 2005



Microsoft TechEd flair

posted at: 21:17 | path: /dotnet | permanent link to this entry


Mon, 18 Jul 2005



The state of Microsoft certification

posted at: 15:20 | path: /dotnet | permanent link to this entry


Names for longhorn

posted at: 15:15 | path: /dotnet | permanent link to this entry


Sat, 02 Jul 2005



On caching of websites

posted at: 23:46 | path: /dotnet | permanent link to this entry


Wed, 29 Jun 2005



Exceptions in Web Services

posted at: 00:31 | path: /dotnet | permanent link to this entry


Hiring good people and FinalBuilder

posted at: 00:24 | path: /dotnet | permanent link to this entry


Tue, 28 Jun 2005



Microsoft TechEd 2005 flair

posted at: 17:58 | path: /dotnet | permanent link to this entry


Wed, 08 Jun 2005



Wrapping a COM IStream into a .NET Stream

posted at: 01:05 | path: /dotnet | permanent link to this entry


Mon, 30 May 2005



Prior art needed: Microsoft patents XML Serialisation

posted at: 21:36 | path: /dotnet | permanent link to this entry


Fri, 27 May 2005



Microsoft not rewriting their products in .NET?

posted at: 01:22 | path: /dotnet | permanent link to this entry


Fri, 20 May 2005



Product feedback center

posted at: 21:52 | path: /dotnet | permanent link to this entry


Wed, 11 May 2005



Profiling your code in mono

posted at: 03:00 | path: /dotnet | permanent link to this entry